RSS Roads Notices

Roadworks N76 Callan Road Shellumsrath Temp Traffic Lights 9am to 4pm until Friday 2nd March 2018

Roadworks-N76-Callan-Road-Shellumsrath-Temp-Traffic-Lights-9am-to-4pm-until-Friday-2nd-March-2018

Decision to Close L7417 Doornane Road Mooncoin Proposed from Mon 5th Mar 2018 to Fri 29 June 2018

Decision-to-Close-L7417-Doornane-Road-Mooncoin-Proposed-from-Mon-5th-Mar-2018-to-Fri-29-June-2018

Temporary Closure of Road No. L7417 Doornane Road, Mooncoin Week Days Only

Temporary-Closure-of-Road-No-L7417-Doornane-Road-Mooncoin-Week Days Only

Flood Alert: Thomastown and Inistioge Sun 21 Jan

Notice of Decision to Close Road - Kilmacshane Brownsbarn to Inistioge - Weds 3rd Jan to Fri 19th Jan 2018

St Francis Bridge - Temporary Traffic Management in operation from 10 am until 4 pm Tuesday

Temporary Closure of Road LS 7513 at Ballyverneen and Forrestalstown Glenmore, Co. Kilkenny. Proposed Monday 29th January 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018

Temporary-Closure-of-Road-LS-7513-at-Ballyverneen-and-Forrestalstown-Glenmore-Co-Kilkenny-Proposed-Monday-29th-January-2018-to-Friday-25th-May-2018

Temporary Closure of Road L7433 at Newtown Ballinearla Co. Kilkenny proposed from 8.00 am to 8 pm daily Mon to Sat from 8th January 2018 to 9th March 2018

Temporary Closure of Road L7433 at Newtown Ballinearla Co. Kilkenny proposed from 8.00 am to 8 pm daily Mon to Sat from 8th January 2018 to 9th March 2018

Winter Service Plan 2017-2018

Weather Warning Update - Sunday 11:48am

Records 1 to 10 of 323
Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  Next  Last
Print Bookmark

Kilkenny County Council, County Hall, John Street, Kilkenny R95 A39T
Tel: +353 (0) 56 7794000 | Fax: +353 (0) 56 7794004
Email:
info@kilkennycoco.ie | Emergency outside office hours: 1890 252 654
Water Queries: 1850 278 278 (Irish Water)
Privacy | Disclaimer