Roads General

Watermain Upgrade Dean Street and Blackmill Street - 15th January, 2019 - 1st March, 2019

Watermain Upgrade Dean Street and Blackmill Street - 15th January, 2019 - 1st March, 2019

Tuesday 08th January, 2019 - Extension of Road works on Vicar Street, Kilkenny City

Tuesday 08th January, 2019 - Extension of Road works on Vicar Street, Kilkenny City

Extension to Temporary Closure Ferrybank L3412

Extension-to-Temporary-Closure-Ferrybank-L3412

Traffic information notice for Callan Area for Monday 19th November through to Friday 30th November 2018

Traffic information notice for Callan Area for Monday 19th November through to Friday 30th November 2018

Notice of Decision to Close Public Roads Piltown Area commencing Monday, 12th November, 2018

Notice-of-Decision-to-Close-Public-Roads-Piltown-Area-commencing-Monday-12th-November-2018

Decision to Temporarily Close R695 Haggardsgreen Callan to N76 within period Monday 3rd December, 2018 and Thursday, 31st January, 2019

Decision-to-Temporarily-Close-R695-Haggardsgreen-Callan-to-N76-within-period-Monday-3rd-December-2018-and-Thursday-31st-January-2019

Decision to Temporarily Close West Street to N. 76 within period 3rd December, 2018 and 31st January, 2019

Decision-to-Temporarily-Close-West-Street-to-N-76-within-period-3rd-December-2018-and-31st-January-2019

Temporary Closure of Roads in Callan Area from Thursday 12th April 2018 to Friday 30th November 2018

Temporary-Closure-of-Roads-in-Callan-Area-from-Thursday-12th-April-2018-to-Friday-30th-November-2018

Increase in Fixed Charge Penalties for Parking in a Disabled Parking Bay without Displaying a Valid Disabled Parking Permit.

The Minister for Transport, Tourism and Sport is raising the fixed penalty charge for parking in a disabled parking bay without a valid disability parking permit. The penalty charge for parking in a disabled bay without displ...

Roadworks N76 Callan Road Shellumsrath Temp Traffic Lights 9am to 4pm until Friday 2nd March 2018

Roadworks-N76-Callan-Road-Shellumsrath-Temp-Traffic-Lights-9am-to-4pm-until-Friday-2nd-March-2018

Records 1 to 10 of 48
Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |  Next  Last

Emergency Outside Office Hours

If you require the service of the Local Authority for an emergency outside of normal business hours please note the following:

Persons requiring the Fire Service for an emergency should Dial 112 and no other number

For all water related queries 1850 278 278 (Irish Water)

For any other emergency the public are advised to ring 1890 252654

Kilkenny County Council, County Hall, John Street, Kilkenny R95 A39T
Tel: +353 (0) 56 7794000 | Fax: +353 (0) 56 7794004
Email:
info@kilkennycoco.ie | Emergency outside office hours: 1890 252 654
Water Queries: 1850 278 278 (Irish Water)
Privacy | Disclaimer