Road Closures and Road Works Information Notices

Traffic Information Notice for Thomastown Area Week Commencing Monday, 28th May, 2018

Traffic-Information-Notice-for-Thomastown-Area-Week-Commencing-Monday-28th-May-2018

Temp. Closure of Road LS7512 at Ballyverneen, Pink Rock, Co. Kilkenny from Thursday, 7th June, 2018 to Friday, 21st December, 2018

Temp-Closure-of-Road-LS7512-at-Ballyverneen-Pink-Rock-Co-Kilkenny-from-Thursday-7th-June-2018-to-Friday-21st-December-2018

Temp Closure of Road Ballygub L8283-11 and L8283-35 - from Thursday 10th May 2018 to Friday 10th August 2018

Temp-Closure-of-Road-Ballygub-L8283-11-and-L8283-35-from-Thursday-10th-May-2018-to-Friday-10th-August-2018

Decision to Temp Close Road No. L8247 Bowerscare Road from junction with R713 to junction with the L8250 at Riceland from 6 am on Monday 11th June to 6 pm Friday 24th August 2018

Decision-to-Temp-Close-Road-No-L8247-Bowerscare-Road-from-junction-with-R713-to-junction-with-the-L8250-at-Riceland-from-6-am-on-Monday-11th-June-to-6-pm-Friday-24th-August-2018

Decision to Temporarily Close L8249 Ralugh Road from 6 am Monday 28th May to 6 pm Friday 24th August 2018

Decision to Temporarily Close L8249 Ralugh Road from 6 am Monday 28th May to 6 pm Friday 24th August 2018

Temporary Road Closures - L3402 & L3402 at Dangan & Lacey's Cross, Monday, 14th May to Friday, 6th July, 2018

Public Notice of decision to temporarily close roads by Kilkenny County Council on behalf of Irish Water & Coffey Northumbrian Limited

Temporary Closure LS7512 at Ballyverneen Pink Rock, Co. Kilkenny from 7th June, 2018 to Friday, 21st December, 2018

Temporary-Closure-LS7512-at-Ballyverneen-Pink-Rock-Co-Kilkenny-from-7th-June-2018-to-Friday-21st-December-2018

Temp Closure of L8284-3 Ballygub Monday 23rd April, 2018 - 29th June, 2018

Temp-Closure-of-L8284-3-Ballygub-Monday-23rd-April-2018-29th-June-2018

Temporary Closure of Roads in Callan Area from Thursday 12th April 2018 to Friday 30th November 2018

Temporary-Closure-of-Roads-in-Callan-Area-from-Thursday-12th-April-2018-to-Friday-30th-November-2018

Decistion to Temporary Close Roads within the Castlecomer Municipal District

Records 1 to 10 of 214
Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  Next  Last

Emergency Outside Office Hours

If you require the service of the Local Authority for an emergency outside of normal business hours please note the following:

Persons requiring the Fire Service for an emergency should Dial 112 and no other number

For all water related queries 1850 278 278 (Irish Water)

For any other emergency the public are advised to ring 1890 252654

Kilkenny County Council, County Hall, John Street, Kilkenny R95 A39T
Tel: +353 (0) 56 7794000 | Fax: +353 (0) 56 7794004
Email:
info@kilkennycoco.ie | Emergency outside office hours: 1890 252 654
Water Queries: 1850 278 278 (Irish Water)
Privacy | Disclaimer